Header Ads Widget

Sven Longshanks: Audio Insurgency 237 – AAI 030223

Use of music does not imply endorsement by the musicians of our views, or us of theirs

Lots of eclectic music on the show tonight, lots of nationalist dance tunes, folk metal, symphonic metal and melodic black metal too.

Mossway conducts Halindir’s pixie orchestra for the intro track, followed by catchy guitar-led soviet wave from Big Volga.

Recht auf Rausch play heavy bass funk with quirky vocals and Proto NDS spit patriot rap lyrics to a powerful backing track.

Petite Météorite, Past Day get the guitar out again with a balearic beat and Teknein shows an Orb influence on another taster from the new album.

HAL and Raven import lots of good ideas into a single darksynth number and Domhain ventures into Ironmensch territory for an acidic piece with tribal toms.

Inspira mix metal with slow tempo drum and bass and Falaise starts the rock section with majestic instrumental blackgaze featuring strings and white noise effects.

Delain play bombastic female led symphonic metal, while Xandria have more of an operatic feel to their offering and more of a classical influence.

Adavant add a sense of fun with celtic melodies and banjoes, before Oak Pantheon get serious with guitar based melodeath and folk harmonies.

VVilderness plays self created strings, with warm guitars and a singer like Julee Cruise, while Leipa goes back to just the guitars to get a range of emotions across.

Wolfnacht march us out with a war time classic, reimagined for today.

Mossway – Fornull (Telegram)
Большая Волга, Petite Météorite, Past Day – Xzona.su
Recht auf Rausch – Meta Moto
Proto NDS – NDS Records
Teknein – Odyssey
H.A.L & Raven, Adavant, Oak Pantheon, VVilderness – Self Released
Domhain – Soundcloud
Inspira – Russian Dark Community
Falaise – Flowing Downward
Delain, Xandria – Napalm Records
Leipa – Noisebringer Records
Wolfnacht – Dunkel Bunker

01:23 Mossway - Old Notes
04:04 Большая Волга - Прощай (feat. ВППС)
08:07 Recht auf Rausch - Material Girl
12:40 Proto NDS – Whiteboysummer
16:07 Petite Météorite, Past Day - Children of the Universe
19:42 Teknein - No Quarter
27:26 H.A.L & Raven – Hades
31:59 Domhain – Mass Psychosis
36:39 Inspira – Am Furious
40:45 Falaise – Fading
46:28 Delain - Invictus (feat. Marko Hietala & Paolo Ribaldini)
52:09 Xandria - Two Worlds
59:34 Adavant - War Gnomes
04:32 Oak Pantheon - Old Yarn
11:03 VVilderness - Ashes Remain
16:32 Leipa – Reue
22:48 Wolfnacht - SS Marschiert in Feindesland

Presented by Sven Longshanks

Sven Longshanks: Audio Insurgency 237 – AAI 030223


The Audio Insurgency will be back on Radio Albion Thursday at 3pm EDT/8pm BST.
See the Radio Albion Telegram page for links to the Nationalist music used each week
See the daily radio schedule for more ethnocentric audio and video
Join the chatroom and follow the feed

Artwork by PatriArt and the Patriotic Arts Community

Subscribe to Radio Albion on Telegram HERE

Add this http://audio.radioalbion.com:8777/; to your DAB player to listen to Radio Albion

Click for new Shoutcast player

We can accept donations sent to this NEW bitcoin wallet identifier:


We can also accept Etherium sent to this wallet:

Post a Comment


Radio Player

Click Play to listen to Radio Albion Now Playing